2720927aa7 · 0.3.11 with curl_cffi as optional tls extra (FreeBSD support) · Updated 2026-09-11 18:41:55 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?