9c02f6ea87 · Bump version to 0.3.1 · Updated 2026-09-22 21:56:24 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?