73aa828455 · Add secret-free config template for fresh clones · Updated 2026-09-20 12:53:19 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?